» » Whole Wheat Bread - Minority Rules

Whole Wheat Bread - Minority Rules FLAC

Whole Wheat Bread - Minority Rules FLAC Performer: Whole Wheat Bread
Album: Minority Rules
Country: Japan
Released: 25 Jan 2005
Style: Punk
Label: Ambience Recorders
Genre: Hip hop / Rock
Catalog #: AMBR-012
Size FLAC: 2421 mb.
Size MP3: 1083 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 715
Record Source: CD, Album


3Scar Your Lungs2:23
4Miss Perfection2:19
5No Future2:14
6 Japan Bonus Tracks
7Old Man Samson
Backing Vocals – One Drop Choir
8Police Song2:28
11Loud & Clear1:26
12Miss The Bus1:00
13On A String
14Feel Like Shit3:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FR 0002Whole Wheat Bread Minority Rules ‎(CD, Album)Fighting RecordsFR 0002US2005


  • A&RJohn Youngman
  • Artwork, LayoutScrojo
  • DrumsJoseph Largen
  • Engineer [Assistant At Cell]Kyle McMahon
  • Executive-ProducerChris Miller
  • Mastered ByMark Chalecki
  • Photography ByBrooke Bennet, Nick Largen, Ryan Marshall
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByDarian Rundall (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Songwriter [Songs Written By]Whole Wheat Bread
  • Vocals, Bass, GuitarNicholas Largen
  • Vocals, Guitar, BassAaron Abraham


JP Release


  • Copyright (c) – Fighting Records LLC
  • Distributed By – Lumberjack Mordam Music Group
  • Recorded At – Cell Studios, Orlando
  • Mixed At – Stall #2
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering


Minority Rules - Whole Wheat Bread. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. If you are the legal copyright holder of this Whole Wheat Bread music and would like it removed please contact me and I gladly will. I will respond Rules. Whole Wheat Bread. Rock free to Whole Wheat Bread Minority Rules Broke, Loud And Clear and more. 15 tracks 32:06. Whole Wheat Bread is a band featuring Aaron Abraham on vocalsguitarbass, Joseph Largen aka Mr. Whitefolks on drums and Will Frazier on bass. All three members of the band grew up in Jacksonville, Florida and life there largely influenced the bands sound that might be best described as dirty south punk rock but contains elements of several genres including punk, crunk, reggae, rap and metal. Other than the lack of violin, Whole Wheat Bread don't sound all that different from Yellowcard, the best known of the Jacksonville pop-punk bands: the songs are unfailingly catchy, with the sort of singalong choruses that inspire frenzied pogoing even when the hook lines are as angsty as I'm 19 years old and broke as f ck, from the breathless. opener Broke. Yes indeed, Whole Wheat Bread is far from your standard pop punk band making Minority Rules a very fascinating listen as long as you approach this album not to be taken completely serious. Pros - great dual vocal presentation - vocal harmony is perfection - humorous lyrics - a catchy tight sound overall with a good mix. music is on the simple side - may not appeal to plenty - songs are extremely short, average around 2 minutes. This is an enjoyable listen as long as you are not expecting a 100 serious no B. S record. On a night out with the bros or after a bad day when you are lookin. Minority Rules is the debut album by punk band Whole Wheat Bread. It was released on January 25, 2005 by Fighting Records. The CD contains three hidden tracks which are hip hop songs. Broke 2:15. Loud & Clear 1:26. Old Man Samson 1:55. Miss Perfection 2:19. Scar Your Lungs 2:23. Police Song 2:28. Holly 1:50. No Future 2:14. Feel Like Shit 3:14. Overrated 1:46. Miss the Bus 1:00. Stress in My Lifehidde. Minority Rules. Released January 25, 2005. Minority Rules Tracklist. Minority Rules, 2005. Broke, 02:14. Loud & Clear, 01:26