» » Nervosa - Downfall Of Mankind

Nervosa - Downfall Of Mankind FLAC

Nervosa - Downfall Of Mankind FLAC Performer: Nervosa
Album: Downfall Of Mankind
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 01 Jun 2018
Style: Thrash
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: NPR 789 DP
Size FLAC: 2752 mb.
Size MP3: 2089 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 782
Record Source: CD, Album


1Selfish Battle
Drums – Rodrigo OliveiraGuitar, Soloist – Michael Gilbert
4Raise Your Fist!
5...And Justice For Whom?
6Kill The Silence
8Fear, Violence And Massacre
9No Mercy
10Never Forget, Never Repeat
12Cultura Do Estupro
Lyrics By, Vocals – Gordo
13 Bonus Track


  • EngineerHugo Silva
  • Lacquer Cut ByHL
  • Mastered ByAlan Douches
  • Mixed ByV.O. Pulver
  • Producer, EngineerMartin Furia


released in a digipak


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 40588 11692 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 840588116928


  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH


Downfall of Mankind - Nervosa. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2018 14 Songs. Get Started. United States. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. Downfall Of Mankind by Nervosa, released 01 June 2018 1. Intro 2. Horrordome 3. Never Forget, Never Repeat 4. Enslave 5. Bleeding 6. And Justice For Whom 7. Vultures 8. Kill The Silence 9. No Mercy 10. Raise Your Fist. Conflict 13. Cultura do Estupro Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit Nervosa is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power a massive punch right in the face both live and immortalized on two records so far For their third album Downfall of Mankind, the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who previously worked with Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders and also toured with Nervosa as a sound engineer. Nervosa Downfall of Mankind. Buy from. Nervosa discography all. Agony 2016. Freakshow 2019. Downfall of Mankind. Type: Full-length. Listen free to Nervosa Downfall of Mankind Intro, Horrordome and more. 14 tracks 50:03. Downfall of Mankind, 2018. Intro, 01:12. Horrordome, 03:17. Never Forget, Never Repeat, 04:40. Enslave, 03:15. Bleeding, 03:47. Downfall Of Mankind. Released: Nov : Downfall of Mankind,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Type Album. Дата релиза 01 Июнь 2018. Лейблы Napalm Records AUT. Музыкальный стильThrash Metal. Владельцы этого альбома33