» » Lenka - Shadows

Lenka - Shadows FLAC

Lenka - Shadows FLAC Performer: Lenka
Album: Shadows
Country: Indonesia
Released: 2013
Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Label: Skipalong Records
Genre: Pop
Catalog #: LK001
Size FLAC: 2331 mb.
Size MP3: 2617 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 603
Record Source: CD, Album


1Nothing Here But Love
Producer – Pierre Marchand
2No Harm Tonight
Producer – Tom Schutzinger
3The Top Of Memory Lane
Producer – John O'Mahony, Lenka
4Find A Way To You
Producer – John O'Mahony, Lenka
5Heart To The Party
Producer – Tom Schutzinger
6After The Winter3:33
7Two Heartbeats4:05
9Faster With You
Producer – Thomas Tawgs Salter


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LK001Lenka Shadows ‎(CD, Album)Skipalong RecordsLK001US2013
CSCCD-2702Lenka Shadows ‎(CD, Album, Sli)Modern SkyCSCCD-2702China2013
noneLenka Shadows ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Universal, FontananoneEurope2013
3740102Lenka Shadows ‎(CD, Album)Skipalong Records3740102Australia2013
88883736172Lenka Shadows ‎(CD, Album)Skipalong Records88883736172Thailand2013


  • ProducerKevin Salem (tracks: 4, 6, 8 to 10)


Shadows is the third album by the Australian recording artist Lenka, released on 2 June 2013 by Skipalong Records. Tracy Bonham violin. Gavin Brown vocals. Greg Calbi mastering. Lenny DeRose engineer. Jonathan Dreyfus violin. Jean Philippe Goncalves bass guitar. Graham Finn guitars. James Gulliver Hancock artwork. Zoe Hauptmann bass guitar. Paul Herman composer. Faster With You is a new track off of Lenka's New 3rd Album Shadows which should be released June 4, 2013. Here is link to pre-order her New Album Shadows. Album 2013 11 Songs. More By Lenka. See free to Lenka Shadows Nothing Here but Love, Faster with You and more. 11 tracks 41:20. Lenka - Nothing Here But Love. Lenka - Faster With You. Lenka - Heart To The Party. Lenka - After The Winter. Lenka - Find A Way To You. Lenka - Honeybee. Lenka - No Harm Tonight. Nothing Here But Love, 2. Faster With You, 3. Heart To The Party, 4. After The Winter, 5. Find A Way To You, 6. Honeybee, 7. No Harm Tonight, 8. Two Heartbeats, 9. Monsters, 10. Nothing, 11. The Top Of Memory . Released 2013. Shadows Tracklist. Shadows, 2013. Nothing Here but Love, 03:29. Heart to the Party, 03:05. After the Winter, 03:32. Two Heartbeats, 04:05. Lenka's third studio album, 2013's Shadows, is a work of rapturous, ceaselessly melodic, vintage-sounding orchestral pop that makes the most of the vocalists elfin croon. While Lenka's past albums showcased her knack for bubbly pop songs that tipped a hat to both '60s singersongwriter pop and modern indie acts like Owl City and Lights, here she delves headlong into the kind of sweeping, psychedelic-tinged sound that artists like Donovan, Nick Drake, and Serge Gainsbourg recorded in the '60s and '70s. Of course, while there is certainly an older vibe to these son