» » Laibach - Kapital

Laibach - Kapital FLAC

Laibach - Kapital FLAC Performer: Laibach
Album: Kapital
Country: Germany
Released: 1992
Style: Techno, Industrial
Label: Mute
Genre: Electronic
Catalog #: C STUMM 82
Size FLAC: 2549 mb.
Size MP3: 2412 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 806
Record Source: Cassette, Album


2The Hunter's Funeral Procession (From The "Wunderhorn" Trilogy)
3Les Privilege Des Morts
Vocals – α 60
5Everlasting In Union
Cello – Ollie Kraus
7Hymn To The Black Sun
Vocals – G. Gibbs, O. S. Sobers
8Young Europa
9Sponsored By Mars
Featuring – Yuri Gagarin
10Steel Trust (Germania)
Producer, Mixed By – Rico ConningVocals, Written-by [Lyrics] – GermaniaWritten-by [Music], Arranged By – Bertrand Burgalat
11Entartete Welt (The Discovery Of The North Pole)
Flute – Cveto Kobal
12White Law
13Regime Of Coincidence, State Of Gravity
14Wirtschaft Ist Tot
Mixed By – Daniel Miller
15Codex Tobus
16Decade Null


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CD STUMM 82Laibach Kapital ‎(CD, Album)MuteCD STUMM 82UK1992
MOFR 00411Laibach Kapital ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Monsters Of RockMOFR 00411Russia2003
INT 877.800, CD STUMM 82Laibach Kapital ‎(CD, Album)Mute, MuteINT 877.800, CD STUMM 82Germany1992
CD STUM 82Laibach Kapital ‎(CD, Album)MuteCD STUM 82Italy1992
CD STUMM 82Laibach Kapital ‎(CD, Album)Mute CzechoslovakiaCD STUMM 82Czechoslovakia1992


  • Backing VocalsCveto Kobal (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B5)
  • Co-producerPK (tracks: A4, A5, A7 to B1, B3, B4, B7)
  • Edited ByHH, Julian Briottet, Laibach, PK, Russell Haswell
  • EngineerJulian Briottet (tracks: A1, A3, A6, A7, B5), PK (tracks: A2 to B8)
  • Mixed ByJulian Briottet (tracks: A1, A3, A6, A7, B5, B6), Laibach (tracks: A1, A3, A6, A7, B5, B6), PK (tracks: A2, A4, A5, A8 to B5, B7)
  • VocalsCveto Kobal (tracks: A6, A8, B2, B4, B6)
  • Written-By, Arranged By, ProducerLaibach (tracks: A1 to B7)


Different mixes from the CD version.
Cassette case black with transparent top.
Yellow tape labels.
Side 1 (on cassette): 0 (in inlay); runtime: 40:44.
Side 2 (on cassette): I (in inlay); runtime: 44:49.
CrO₂ EQ 120 µsec.
LC 5834.


  • Barcode: 4006754778000


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mute Records Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Intercord Ton GmbH


Kapital Capital is the fourth studio album by Laibach. It includes tracks such as Wirtschaft ist tot Economy is Dead. Unusually, the LP, CD and cassette releases each contain different versions of every song. Track Steel Trust by Laibach sub-group Germania, appears only on LP and cassette. Album was produced by Holger Hiller, Julian Briottet, Laibach, Paul Kendall, Russell Haswell and Daniel Miller. Decade Null Laibach 3:25. Everlasting in Union Laibach 3:55. Kapital - Laibach. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Покупайте и продавайте винил и компакт-диски, формируйте. About Kapital. Track 13 in this list is missing. Kinderreich English Version. Also, the songs on this album had different versions on each of the formats. Kapital Q&A. More Laibach albums. The Sound of Music. Show all albums by Laibach. Track 11 from the album Slovenska Akropola. Written by Strum Und Klang A division of Laibach Kunst. Recorded as communism was collapsing in Eastern Europe and while the tensions of the various Yugoslav regions were about to boil over into a brutal, years-long war, Kapital is Laibach's most extensive, longest individual album, a full CD's worth of sharp, pointed songs. This experimental and electronic album was recorded in Ljubljana in 1991, during the time of the declaration of independence and war in Slovenia. Decade Null 2. Everlasting In Union 3. Illumination 4. Le Privilege Des Morts 5. Codex Durex 6. Hymn to rhe Black Sun 7. Young Europa 8. The Hunters Funeral Processio 9. White Law 10. Listen free to Laibach Kapital Decade Null, Everlasting In Union and more. 15 tracks 78:28. Rock 1992. Kapital, 1994. Decade Null, 02:56. Everlasting In Union, 04:09. Illumination, 03:58. Le peiviledge des morts, 05:34. Codex Durex, 03:04. Hymn To the Black Sun, 05:30