» » Free Salamander Exhibit - Undestroyed

Free Salamander Exhibit - Undestroyed FLAC

Free Salamander Exhibit - Undestroyed FLAC Performer: Free Salamander Exhibit
Album: Undestroyed
Country: US
Released: 16 Dec 2016
Style: Avantgarde, Experimental, Prog Rock, Progressive Metal, Contemporary
Label: Web of Mimicry
Genre: Rock / Classical
Catalog #: WOM051
Size FLAC: 1843 mb.
Size MP3: 1063 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 775
Record Source: 2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition


1Atheists' Potluck4:29
2Time Master 5:21
3Unreliable Narrator5:24
4The Gift 9:57
6Oxen of the Sun
Guest, Vocals [Vocal] – Dawn McCarthy
7The Keep5:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
WOM051Free Salamander Exhibit Undestroyed ‎(CD, Album)Web Of MimicryWOM051US2016


  • Artwork By [Art and Stains] – Per Frykdahl
  • Bass, Dulcimer [Sledgehammer], Vocals [Vocal], Recorded ByDan Rathbun
  • BookingErik Carter
  • DesignJenya Chernoff, Nils
  • Drums, GlockenspielDavid Shamrock
  • Guitar [6 str.], Twelve-String Guitar [12 str.], Flute, Vocals [Vocal]Nils Frykdahl
  • Guitar [Howling and stuttering], Theremin, Glockenspiel, VocalsDrew Wheeler
  • Guitar, Guitar [Percussion-guitar], Performer [Tangularium], Trumpet, Baritone Horn, Vocals [Vocal]Michael Mellender
  • Mixed ByDan
  • Music ByDan (tracks: B2), David (tracks: A1, D1), FSE (tracks: C, D2), Michael (tracks: A2), Nils (tracks: B1, C, D2)
  • Photography By [Photo]Lara Miranda
  • ProducerFSE
  • Recorded ByDan Rathbun
  • Recorded By [With assistance from]Mark (the) StiKman
  • Words ByDan (tracks: B2), Leonard Peltier (tracks: C), Michael (tracks: A2), Nils (tracks: A1, B1)


Recorded between Fall 2014 - Fall 2016 at Polymorph in Berkeley, and at Brockhurst in Oakland, and at Polynorth on the Lost Coast
Mixed @ Polymorph & Polynorth
© ℗ 2017 Web of Mimicry
Manufactured in the Czech Republic


  • Barcode: 6 78033 30511 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): PIRATES PRESS - WOM051 A 160474M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): PIRATES PRESS - WOM051 B 160474M2/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, stamped): PIRATES PRESS - WOM051 C 160474M3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, stamped): PIRATES PRESS - WOM051 D 160474M4/A


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Web of Mimicry
  • Copyright (c) – Web of Mimicry
  • Recorded At – Polymorph Studio
  • Recorded At – Polynorth Studio
  • Recorded At – Brockhurst
  • Mixed At – Polymorph Studio
  • Mixed At – Polynorth Studio
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press – 160474M
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 160474M


Undestroyed by Free Salamander Exhibit, released 13 December 2016 1. Unreliable Narrator 2. The Keep 3. The Gift 4. Time Master 5. Undestroyed 6. Atheists' Potluck 7. Oxen of the Sun You may also purchase physical CD here: products id 120 You may also purchase physical VINYL here: products id 124 Utopian cyber-hippie, this is your world now Web of Mimicry is delighted to open the doors to the FREE SALAMANDER EXHIBIT. 1 Unreliable Narrator 2 The Keep 3 The Gift 4 Time Master 5 Undestroyed 6 Atheists' Potluck 7 Oxen of the Sun Guest, Vocals Dawn McCarthy Créditos in album Free Salamander Exhibit - Undestroyed 2016. Free Salamander Exhibit - Unreliable Narrator. Free Salamander Exhibit - The Keep. Free Salamander Exhibit - The Gift. Free Salamander Exhibit - Time Master. Free Salamander Exhibit - Undestroyed. Free Salamander Exhibit - Atheists' Potluck. Free Salamander Exhibit - Oxen Of The Sun. Free Salamander Exhibit. Rock 2016. free to Free Salamander Exhibit Undestroyed Unreliable Narrator, The Keep and more. In a similar fashion, Free Salamander Exhibit has gradually augmented its own weight through an accumulation of musical and literary droppings, distilled these into creative impulses- -impulses committed to memory and subsequently forgotten. Originally called the Rock Springs Six, Free Salamander Exhibit makes no bones about being influenced by the early work of Sleepytime Gorilla Museum. Yeah, we all have that first read more. Undestroyed Tracklist. Unreliable Narrator Lyrics. Undestroyed, 2016. Unreliable Narrator, 05:23. The Keep, 05:42. The Gift, 09:56. Time Master, 05:21. Atheists' Potluck, 04:28. Oxen of the Sun, 09:20