» » Eminem - Recovery

Eminem - Recovery FLAC

Eminem - Recovery FLAC Performer: Eminem
Album: Recovery
Country: Belarus
Released: 2010
Label: Vigma
Genre: Hip hop
Catalog #: 3561-2
Size FLAC: 1193 mb.
Size MP3: 1911 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 670
Record Source: CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1You're Never Over
Producer – Just Blaze
2Talkin' 2 Myself
Featuring – Kobe Producer – DJ Khalil
3No Love
Featuring – Lil WayneProducer – Just Blaze
4Cinderella Man
Producer – Script Shepherd
Co-producer – Jason "JG" GilbertProducer – Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-QueeProducer [Additional] – Eminem
6Not Afraid
Producer – Boi 1daProducer [Additional] – Eminem, Jordan Evans, Matthew Burnett
7Love The Way You Lie
Featuring – RihannaProducer – Alex Da Kid
8Cold Wind Blows
Producer – Just BlazeVocals [Additional] – Nikki Grier
9Won't Back Down
Featuring – P!NKProducer – DJ Khalil
Co-producer – Magnedo7Producer – Havoc
11Almost Famous
Producer – DJ KhalilVocals [Additional] – Liz Rodriguez
12Going Through Changes
Producer – Emile Haynie
13On Fire
Producer – Mr. Porter
14So Bad
Producer – Dr. Dre, Nick BrongersVocals [Additional] – Sean Cruse
15Space Bound
Producer – Jim JonsinVocals [Additional] – Steve McEwan
Producer – Boi 1daProducer [Additional] – Matthew BurnettVocals [Additional] – Sly Jordan
1725 To Life
Producer – DJ KhalilVocals [Additional] – Liz Rodriguez


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
B0014411-02Eminem Recovery ‎(CD, Album)Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records, Shady Records, Web EntertainmentB0014411-02US2010
0602527466224Eminem Recovery ‎(CD, Album)Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, Interscope Records, Web Entertainment0602527466224Greece2010
0602527466224Eminem Recovery ‎(CD, Album)Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records, Shady Records0602527466224Poland2010
STARCD 7477Eminem Recovery ‎(CD, Album)Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records, Shady RecordsSTARCD 7477South Africa2010
noneEminem Recovery ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Cle)Interscope RecordsnoneUK2010


  • Acoustic GuitarMike Strange (tracks: 6)
  • BassChin Injeti (tracks: 2, 14), Mike Strange (tracks: 6)
  • DrumsDwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-Quee (tracks: 5), Matthew "Boi 1da" Samuels (tracks: 7,), Matthew "Boi 1da" Samuels (tracks: 8)
  • EngineerAlex Merzin
  • Engineer [Assistant]Chris "Trife" Patilis (tracks: 17), Jason Wilkie (tracks: 10), Matt Huber (tracks: 10), Robert Reyes (tracks: 13), Spike Lindsey (tracks: 15)
  • Engineer [Assisted]Joe Strange (tracks: 1 to 5, 7, 9 to 12, 14 to 17)
  • Executive Producer – Dr. Dre, Paul D. Rosenberg, Esq.
  • GuitarChin Injeti (tracks: 2, 14), Daniel Seeff (tracks: 12), Erik Alcock (tracks: 4), Mike Strange (tracks: 8), Sean Cruse (tracks: 13), Steve McEwan (tracks: 10)
  • Guitar [Additional]J. Brow (tracks: 16)
  • KeyboardsDanny Keyz (tracks: 12, 14), Dawaun Parker (tracks: 13), Jason "JG" Gilbert (tracks: 5), Jim Jonsin (tracks: 10), Khalil Abdul-Rahman (tracks: 2, 12, 14), Luis Resto (tracks: 7), Mark Batson (tracks: 13), Mike Strange (tracks: 6), Rahki (tracks: 4), Trevor Lawrence Jr. (tracks: 13)
  • Keyboards [Additional]Danny Morris (tracks: 10), Luis Resto (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 6, 14, 17)
  • Mastered ByBrian "Big Bass" Gardner
  • Mixed ByAlex Da Kid (tracks: 15), Dr. Dre (tracks: 13), Eminem (tracks: 2 to 6, 9 to 12, 14 to 17), Just Blaze (tracks: 9, 16), Mike Strange (tracks: 2 to 6, 9 to 12, 14 to 17), Rob Marks (tracks: 10), Ryan West (tracks: 1, 9, 10 16)
  • Mixed By [Additional]Just Blaze (tracks: 1), Mike Strange (tracks: 1)
  • Mixed By [Additonal]Eminem (tracks: 1)
  • Programmed By [Additonal]Rahki (tracks: 4)
  • Programmed By [Drums]Khalil Abdul-Rahman (tracks: 2, 12, 14), Nick Low-Beer (tracks: 11)
  • Recorded ByAlex Merzin (tracks: 3), Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-Quee (tracks: 5), Joe Strange (tracks: 7), Matthew "Boi 1da" Samuels (tracks: 7, 8), Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri (tracks: 13), Mike Strange (tracks: 1 to 17), Robert Marks (tracks: 10), Ryan West (tracks: 1, 9, 16)
  • SaxophoneSly Jordan (tracks: 13)
  • StringsJordan Evans (tracks: 7), Matthew Burnett (tracks: 7, 8)
  • Written-ByA. Grant (tracks: 15), A. Young (tracks: 13), B. Honeycutt (tracks: 2), P. Injeti (tracks: 2, 14), D. Tanenbaum (tracks: 12, 14), D. Parker (tracks: 13), D. Porter (tracks: 3), D. Carter (tracks: 9), D. Chin-Quee (tracks: 5), E. Haynie (tracks: 6), E. Alcock (tracks: 4, 14), H. Hafferman (tracks: 15), J. Scheffer (tracks: 10), J. Gilbert (tracks: 5), J. Evans (tracks: 7, 8), J. Smith (tracks: 1, 9, 16), K. Muchita (tracks: 17), K. Rahman (tracks: 2, 4, 12, 14), L. Rodrigues (tracks: 4, 12, 14), L. Resto (tracks: 5, 7), M. Batson (tracks: 13), M. Mathers, M. Burnett (tracks: 7, 8), M. Samuels (tracks: 7, 8), M. Crawford (tracks: 17), N. Brongers (tracks: 13), S. Cruse (tracks: 13), S. McEwan (tracks: 10), T. Lawrence (tracks: 13)


Belorussian release


Recovery is the seventh studio album by American rapper Eminem. It was released on June 18, 2010, by Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records. It serves as the follow-up to Eminem's sixth studio album Relapse 2009. Originally planned to be released as Relapse 2, the album was renamed to Recovery when Eminem found the album to be musically different from its predecessor. Recovery - Eminem. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. DISCLAIMER: I do not own any of these songs or the album. All rights go to Eminem, Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope is the seventh studio album by Eminem, released June 18, 2010, on Polydor Records and Interscope Records. Production for the album took place during 2009 to 2010 and was handled by several record producers, including Alex da Kid, Just Blaze, Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, and Dr. When he tweeted this, people started to believe that he was not releasing an album at all, but it meant simply that the album would be changed to Recovery. He confirmed this by tweeting Recovery with a link. Recovery 2010 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Recovery to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Recovery 2010. Search any pictures . Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and is the seventh album by American rapper Eminem. It features guest appearances from Kobe Honeycutt, American singer Pnk, rapper Lil Wayne and Barbadian singer Rihanna. This album was a commercial success. Album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, with first-week sales of copies. After the release of Relapse Eminem planned to release a second album in 2009 entitled Relapse 2, which would have used material from the Relapse recording session. Eminem released Relapse. The seventh studio album became the first on Eminem's new path and has racked up a number of accolades. It sold over 741,000 copies within the first week. The seventh studio album became the first on Eminems new path and has racked up a number of accolades. It sold over 741,000 copies within the first week, becoming the highest-selling album in the 2010s by a male artist and the best selling hip hop album in the 2010s. It became the first album to sell one million digital copies in one year after its release. This is also the only album ever across all genres to have two digital singles: Not Afraid and Love The Way You Lie. Album 2010 17 Songs. Hip-HopRap 2010