» » Dew-Scented - Incinerate

Dew-Scented - Incinerate FLAC

Dew-Scented - Incinerate FLAC Performer: Dew-Scented
Album: Incinerate
Country: Germany
Released: 30 Mar 2007
Style: Thrash
Label: Nuclear Blast
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: NB 1817-0, 27361 18170
Size FLAC: 1462 mb.
Size MP3: 2451 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 471
Record Source: 2 × CD, Album, Limited Edition


2Let It Die3:28
3Retain The Scars
Guest, Vocals – Mille PetrozzaRecorded By [Guest Vocals] – Carsten Rehmann
4The Torrent
Guest, Lead Guitar [Lead Guitars] – Marvin VriesdeRhythm Guitar [All Rhythm Guitars] – Hendrik Bache
5War Ensemble
Composed By [Originally] – SlayerLyrics By – Hanneman, Tom ArayaMusic By – HannemanRhythm Guitar [All Rhythm Guitars] – Flo Mueller
6Vanish Away3:41
7Exitus (Outro)
Guest, Keyboards [Keyboard Line] – Jörg Uken
8Exordium (Intro)
Guest, Keyboards [Keyboard Line] – Jörg Uken
9Perdition For All
Guest [Guest #1], Lead Guitar – Gus G.Guest [Guest #2], Lead Guitar – Jeff Waters
10Fuck Armageddon... This Is Hell
Composed By [Originally] – Bad ReligionMusic By, Lyrics By – Greg Graffin
11Everything Undone3:56
12Final Warning3:08
Bass – Hendrik Bache
14That's Why I Despise You3:08
15Metal Militia
Bass – Hendrik BacheComposed By [Originally] – MetallicaMusic By, Lyrics By – Mustaine, Hetfield, Ulrich
16The Fraud2:59
17Now Or Never4:49
18Full-Blown Revenge
Rhythm Guitar [All Rhythm Guitars] – Hendrik Bache
20 Bonus CD:
21Into The Arms Of Misery
Backing Vocals – Alexander Pahl, Jörg Uken


  • BassAlexander Pahl (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13), Hendrik Bache (tracks: 2-4, 2-6), Patrick Heims (tracks: 2-5)
  • Design, IllustrationKillustrations
  • DrumsUwe Werning
  • Engineer [Additional Formatting]Jörg Seemann (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Michael Naujokat (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13)
  • Guitar [Guitars]Flo Mueller (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13), Hendrik Bache (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13)
  • Lyrics ByJensen (tracks: 1-2 to 1-12)
  • Mastered ByAndy Classen (tracks: 2-2 to 2-4, 2-6), Andy Sneap (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13, 2-1, 2-7), Tom Müller (tracks: 2-5)
  • Mastered By [Additional Bonus CD Mastering]Achim Köhler (tracks: 2-1 to 2-7)
  • Mixed ByAndy Classen (tracks: 2-2 to 2-6), Andy Sneap (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13, 2-1, 2-7)
  • Music ByMueller (tracks: 1-1 to 1-4, 1-6 to 1-13), Bache (tracks: 1-1 to 1-9, 1-11, 1-13), Werning (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13)
  • Photography By [Band]Axel Jusseit
  • Recorded ByAndy Classen (tracks: 2-2 to 2-6), Jörg Uken (tracks: 1-1 to 1-13, 2-1, 2-7)
  • VocalsLeif Jensen


Issued with a slipcase.

℗+© 2007 • Manufactured In Germany

Tracks 1-1 to 1-13 recorded October - November 2006 at Soundlodge Studio, West-Rauderfehn, Germany
Additional formatting at www.Noiseless-Studio.de, Rhede, Germany
Mixed and mastered December 2006 at Backstage Recording Studios, Derbyshire, UK

Guest lead guitar # 1 solo on track 1-7 recorded at Watersound Studios Inc., Ottowa, Canada
Guest lead guitar # 2 solo on track 1-7 recorded at Studio A29, Thessaloniki, Greece
Guest vocals on track 1-12 recorded at CKB Recording, Essen, Germany

Tracks 1-1 and 1-13 are instrumental tracks.

Tracks 2-1 and 2-7 are taken from the „Incinerate" album sessions. Recorded at Soundlodge Studio / Germany
Mixed and mastered at Backstage Recording Studios, UK, 2006. Previously unreleased.
Track 2-7 originally appeared on Bad Relegion's „How Could Hell Be Any Worse" album, 1982. © Copyright Control.

Tracks 2-2 and 2-3 are taken from the „Issue VI" album sessions
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Stage One Studio / Germany, 2005. Track 2-2 previously only released as bonus track in Japan. © Edition Syrus

Tracks 2-4 and 2-6 are taken from the „Impact" album sessions. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Stage One Studio / Germany 2003. Both were previously only released as bonus tracks in Japan. 2-4 is a re-recored song originally featured on the 1999 album „Ill-Natured". © Edition Syrus. 2-6 originally appeared on Metallica's „Kill 'Em All" album, 1983. © Creeping Death Music (ASCAP)

Track 2-5 is taken from the „Inwards" album sessions. Recorded and mixed at Stage One Studio / Germany, 2001. Mastered at TTM Mastering / Germany
Previously only released as bonus track in Japan. Originally appeared on Slayer's „Seasons In The Abyss" album 1990. © Def American Recordings Inc.


  • Barcode: 7 27361 18170 3
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Other (Catalogue number disc 1): NB 1817-2
  • Other (Catalogue number disc 2): NB 1885-5


  • Recorded At – Soundlodge Studio
  • Engineered At – Noiseless Studio, Rhede
  • Mixed At – Backstage Studios
  • Mastered At – Backstage Studios
  • Recorded At – Watersound Studios
  • Recorded At – A29 Studio
  • Recorded At – CKB Recording
  • Recorded At – Stage One Studio, Bühne
  • Mixed At – Stage One Studio, Bühne
  • Mastered At – Stage One Studio, Bühne
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Edition Syrus
  • Published By – Creeping Death Music
  • Published By – Def American Recordings, Inc.


Dew-Scented - Incinerate 2007 Full Album. AEPHANEMER - Memento Mori Full album. Dew-Scented was a German thrash and death metal band. They have released eight studio albums and were last signed to Metal Blade Records Europe and Prosthetic Records USANorth America. Their name is inspired by the writings of Edgar Allan Poe. Vocalist Leif Jensen entered the band in 1992, drummer Uwe Werning 1997 and guitarist Hendrik Bache in autumn 2001. Incinerate is the seventh full-length album by the German thrash metaldeath metal band Dew-Scented. This was Uwe Werning's last album with the band. Exordium Intro 00:56. Vanish Away 03:41. Final Warning 03:08. That's Why I Despise You 03:08. The Fraud 02:59. Into The Arms of Misery 04:04. Perdition for All 03:59. Now or Never 04:48. Aftermath 02:57. Everything Undone 03:56. Contradictions 03:18. Retain the Scars Wit. In sum, Dew-Scented are sticking to what they know best on Incinerate, to the continued delight of their longtime supporters yet, undoubtedly, similar indifference from those who consider them one-trick ponies. But there are far worse tricks out there in the metal kingdom than this. Listen free to Dew-Scented Incinerate Exordium Intro, Vanish Away and more. 13 tracks 43:59. Buy from. Dew-Scented discography all. Issue VI 2005. Invocation 2010. Incinerate album. Just better. Track listing. Band Name Dew-Scented. Album Name Incinerate. Type Album. Дата релиза 30 Март 2007. Лейблы Nuclear Blast. Other productions from Dew-Scented. Album 2007 13 Songs. More By Dew-Scented. See are no more All good things must come to an end. And it's now been 26 intense years of sacrifices for the thrash metal cause for us. Despite numerous setbacks, DEW-SCENTED never split up or even stopped for any significant amount of time. We were always blessed with great opportunities and a strong will to soldier reading. Dew Scented. 23 June at 15:24 . Silent Sunday Pt. Especially the fierce and spot-on guitarwork knows to make my daynight and of course any album starting out with whinnying horses just wont go wrong But simply check it out by yourselves