» » Capital Scum - Freakshow

Capital Scum - Freakshow FLAC

Capital Scum - Freakshow FLAC Performer: Capital Scum
Album: Freakshow
Country: Belgium
Released: 2003
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Label: RocknRollRadio
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: FM10RRR
Size FLAC: 1041 mb.
Size MP3: 2721 mb.
Rating: 4.0/5
Votes: 539
Record Source: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP


1Short Cut
2Artificial Pain
Bass – HP
4Scene Of Discontent
Bass – HP
5Mr. Alcohol
6Choose Life
7Wrong Friend
Bass – HP


  • Backing VocalsHP
  • Backing Vocals [Additional], ProducerBart Agitator
  • BassJurgenowski
  • Cover [Frontcover]Big B.
  • Drums, Backing VocalsSox
  • GuitarLarrie
  • LayoutSox
  • Photography By [Live Photographs]Klaas Vantomme
  • ProducerCapital Scum
  • VocalsPies


Recorded 23/24-5-2003 At High Lake Hill


  • Recorded At – High Lake Hill Studios


Freakshow is part of an extended videofilm 'Island Of Lost Souls' drected by Kika D. and Jorgen Sonck. The story of 'Island' is told through music, Scum from Belgium. Time left: 10d 21h 10m 8s Ships to: Worldwide. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Sox на маркетплейсе Scum started in the summer of 1983 in the Belgian town of Scherpenheuvel. The original lineup included brothers Larry and Pies on guitar and vocals and their childhood friend Sox on drums. The three had been playing music together since '79. Original bassist Gunther Theys who al read more. Capital Scum started in the summer of 1983 in the Belgian town of Scherpenheuvel. See which songs from which albums Capital Scum played through the years. Capital Scum Albums total. Browse artists. Перейдите на страницу пользователя, чтобы посмотреть публикации или отправить сообщение. О себе: CAPITAL SCUM IS ONE OF THE FIRST and listen online Bloodsuking Freakshow by Scum Of The Earth. Genre - Alternative Metal. Duration 02:33. Format mp3. Scum Of The Earth - Bloodsuking Freakshow. On this page you can download song Scum Of The Earth - Bloodsuking Freakshow in mp3 and listen online. Alternative Metal Industrial Industrial Metal. Scum Of The Earth. Songs For The New Millenium. CD Album. CD Single. CD Maxi. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs SP 7 inchs EP 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Featured items. northern scum round and round. Freakshow Records - SHOW12 001. scum singles : - Scum. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Occupy This Album: 99 Songs for the 99 Percent is a four-disc compilation box set released in May 2012 through the record label Music for Occupy. The album concept, and initial production was initiated by Executive Producer Jason Samel. Jason Samel later recruited Producers Maegan Hayward, Alex Emanuel and Shirley Menard to assist with the project. The set consists of 99 songs inspired by or related to the Occupy movement. Proceeds from the album went directly towards the needs of sustaining this